2019 Spring Rec Baseball Season Results


Tuesday, May 28, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Falcons 0
Bearcats 6
 
Saturday, May 25, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Falcons 2
Wolfpack 13
 
Thursday, May 23, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Baysox 7
Falcons 12
 
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Falcons 5
Vikings 13
 
Thursday, May 16, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Falcons 3
Bulldozers 8
 
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Cavaliers 11
Falcons 3
 
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Falcons 14
Ravens 2
 
Saturday, May 4, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
Tides 15
Falcons 6
 
Thursday, May 2, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Wolfpack 9
Falcons 16
 
Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
Falcons 6
Astros 12
 
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Falcons 6
Bearcats 2
 
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Cardinals 10
Falcons 3
 
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Falcons 5
Senators 6
 
Monday, April 8, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Vikings 3
Falcons 6
 
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Jr. Orioles 5
Falcons 5