2014 Spring Results


Thursday, May 22, 2014 @ 9:00am
Final
Falcons 3
Cardinals 4
 
Monday, May 19, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Bearcats 8
Falcons 8
 
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Cavaliers 4
Falcons 6
 
Monday, May 12, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Falcons 9
Ravens 4
 
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Falcons 10
Bulldozers 2
 
Friday, May 2, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Astros 1
Falcons 3
 
Monday, April 28, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Falcons 9
Senators 2
 
Saturday, April 26, 2014 @ 3:45pm
Final
Indians 4
Falcons 6
 
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Jr. Orioles 2
Falcons 3
 
Monday, April 21, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Falcons 10
Wolfpack 5
 
Saturday, April 12, 2014 @ 1:30pm
Final
Falcons 2
Vikings 5
 
Thursday, April 10, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Ravens 6
Falcons 5
 
Saturday, April 5, 2014 @ 5:00pm
Final
Falcons 13
Indians 1